Officers / Contact

Send to Printer 
Officers Get to know your Casa Officers! These people volunteer their time and effort to make the league great.

If you need to contact us, please use the e-mail addresses below.
If you have a question, first check that it hasn't already been addressed here.




President
Ryan Pine
president@phillysoccer.org
    
Vice President

mike.jpg


Mike Servedio
vicepresident@phillysoccer.org
    
Treasurer

John Horn.gif


John Horn
treasurer@phillysoccer.org
Director of Operations
POSITION OPEN 
directorofoperations@phillysoccer.org
    
Ombudsman
Eric Wirth
ombudsman@phillysoccer.org
    
Primera Commissioner
Artsiom Nnumolu
primeracommissioner@phillysoccer.org
Segunda Commissioner
Michael Nevinsky
segundacommissioner@phillysoccer.org
    
Tercera Commissioner
Sidrit Kosta
terceracommissioner@phillysoccer.org
    
Abierto Commissioner
Bill Morlok
abiertocommissioner@phillysoccer.org
Fundraising Chair
Joseph Livewell
fundraising@phillysoccer.org
    
Head Referee

Garcia, Mark.jpg


Mark Garcia
referee@phillysoccer.org

    
Webmaster


POSITION OPEN!
webmaster@phillysoccer.org